Album stream: Tree, '@MCTREEG EP'

By Ernest Wilkins @ernestwilkins


1:01 PM CST, January 21, 2014


The Chicago rapper who broke out last year and parlayed his two "Sunday School" mixtapes into a slot at the 2013 Pitchfork Music Festival teams with Scion AV to release a new seven-song EP today. Stream it below.

Track listing:

1. "Probably Nu It"
2. "Like Whoa"
3. "Soultrappin / I Believe"
4. "Stay Away"
5. "Grace" featuring Lennon of Project Mayhem
6. "Uh Million" featuring Taylor Outlaw
7. "God Like"
Want more? Discuss this article and others on RedEye's Facebook page