Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez (Reuters / April 15, 2013)

*** = Recommended shows

On sale 10 a.m. Friday

Kid Rock, ZZ Top, Uncle Kracker, Friday, Aug. 30 ($20, all ages) at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre.

Kopecky Family Band, Blondfire, Friday, June 14 ($12-$15, all ages) at Space.

***Paul McCartney, Tuesday, July 16 (Prices TBD, all ages) at Miller Park in Milwaukee, Wisc.

Pet Lions, Sunday, May 12 ($10, all ages) at Space.

On sale noon Friday

***Joseph Arthur, Saturday, June 15 ($18, 21+) at Lincoln Hall.

Bernhoft, Monday, June 17 ($20, 21+) at Schubas.

Dead Confederate, Roadkill Ghost Choir, The Shams Band, Thursday, May 30 ($10-$12, 18+) at Lincoln Hall.

Orgone, Friday, June 14 ($12-$15, 18+) at Schubas.

Rabbit Rabbit, Thursday, July 25 ($13-$15, 21+) at Schubas.

Rogue Wave, Caveman, Thursday, June 27 ($18, 18+), Friday, June 28 ($18, 21+) at Lincoln Hall.

Patrick Sweany, Friday, June 28 ($10-$12, 21+) at Schubas.

On sale 10 a.m. Saturday

Jesse Cook, Saturday, May 11 ($35, all ages) at Park West.

Fresh Beat Band, Saturday, Nov. 23 ($30-$40, all ages) at Chicago Theatre.

Selena Gomez, Friday, Nov. 22 ($28.50-$68.50, all ages) at Allstate Arena.

On sale 10 a.m. Monday

***Harry Connick Jr., Friday, July 19, Saturday, July 20 ($49-$109, all ages) at Symphony Center.

On sale now

***Jake Bugg, Saturday, Sept. 21 ($16, all ages) at Metro.

Russell Peters, Sunday, May 5 ($48.50-$63, all ages) at Chicago Theatre.

Watch Matt on “You & Me This Morning,” Friday at 6:55 a.m. on WCIU, the U

mpais@tribune.com

 

Want more? Discuss this article and others on RedEye's Facebook page.