Chicago Tribune contacts

Chicago Tribune
435 N. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611
312 222-3232
Hearing impaired (TDD): 1-312-222-1922

Publications

Chicago Tribune

Social Accounts

Editorial executive team

Name Position Twitter Google+
R. Bruce Dold Publisher & Editor-in-Chief @BruceDold +Bruce Dold
John P. McCormick Editorial Page Editor @McCormick150 +John McCormick
Colin McMahon Associate Editor @calternativo +Colin McMahon
Peter Kendall Managing Editor @pkendalltribune +Peter Kendall

Staff E-mails and Bios

Name Position Twitter Google+
Kester Alleyne-Morris Assistant Subject Editor, National @KesterAlleyne +Kester Alleyne-Morris
John A. Andersen Film Imaging Technician
Tim Bannon Sports Editor @TimBannon +Tim Bannon
Kyle Bentle Graphics Producer @kylebentle +Kyle Bentle
Michael Berens Investigative Reporter @MJBerens1
Kathy Bergen Reporter/Writer, Chicago business climate @kathy_bergen +Kathy Bergen
Jonathon Berlin Graphics Editor @JonathonBerlin +Jonathon Berlin
Joseph Biesk Editor, South Town Star @joebiesk
Brad Biggs Reporter/Writer, Bears @BradBiggs +Brad Biggs
Christopher Boghossian Sports Source Editor @ChrisBoghossian
Samantha Bomkamp Business Reporter @SamWillTravel +Samantha Bomkamp
Christopher Borrelli Entertainment Reporter @Borrelli +Chris Borrelli
Lolly L. Bowean General Assignment Reporter/Writer @lollybowean
Alison Bowen Lifestyles Reporter @byalisonbowen
Jeff Bowen Editor/Designer +Jeff Bowen
Joel Boyd Source Editor, Sports @JJoelBoyd +Joel Boyd
Manya Brachear Pashman Religion Reporter/Writer, Metro @TribSeeker +Manya Brachear
Jemal Brinson Producer, Graphics @jemalbrins +Jemal Brinson
Tony Briscoe Reporter @_tonybriscoe
Bob Brown Copy Editor, Financial News
Taylor Brown SEO Specialist
Aly Brumback Digital News Editor @alybrumback +Aly Brumback
Chuck Burke Editing & Presentation, Deputy @chuck_burke +Chuck Burke
John Byrne Reporter, City Hall @_johnbyrne +John Byrne
Zbigniew Bzdak Staff Photographer @zbzdak
Patricia Callahan Investigative Reporter @TribuneTrish +Patricia Callahan
Rich Campbell Bears Reporter @Rich_Campbell
Jeffrey Carlson Editor/Designer @carlsonjeff2014
Whitney Carlson Editorial Assistant
Amy Carr Development Editor @amyscarr
Carmel Carrillo TV and Movies Editor @CarmelCarrillo +Carmel Carrillo
Brian Cassella Staff Photographer @briancassella +Brian Cassella
Kathleen Celer Photo Imaging Technician
Jeff C. Cercone Digital News Editor +Jeff Cercone
Alexandra Chachkevitch Local Reporter @chachkevitch
Mary Kate Chambers Editor/Designer +MaryKate Chambers
Robert Channick Reporter/Writer, Business and Media @RobertChannick +Robert Channick
Stephen Chapman Columnist and Member of the Editorial Board @SteveChapman13 +Steve Chapman
John Chase State Government Reporter/Writer, Metro @chasejohn
Lauren Chval Community Coordinator, The Mash @lchval
Geoffrey Clark Assistant Editing III @gfclark89
Norma Cochrane Communications Coordinator, Editorial Message Center
Jeff Coen Federal Courts Reporter/Writer, Metro @JeffCoen +Jeff Coen
Jodi S. Cohen Higher Education Reporter/Writer, Metro @higherednews +Jodi S. Cohen
Lauren Comitor Digital News Editor @laurencomitor
Megan Crepeau Copy Editor, RedEye @crepeau
Karen Cullotta Reporter, Trib Local Arlington Heights @kcullotta
Patrick Daily Editor/Designer
Bill Daley Food and Feature Writer @BillDaley +Bill Daley
Cindy Dampier Assistant Editor, Lifestyle
Hal Dardick Reporter/Writer, City Hall @ReporterHal +Hal Dardick
Robin Daughtridge AME/Photo and Video @rdaughtridge +Robin Daughtridge
Molly Davis Online Entertainment Producer @MollyDavis +Molly Davis
Jennifer Day Books/Printers Row Journal Editor @dayjenn +Jennifer Day
Amy Dickinson "Ask Amy" Features Columnist @AskingAmy +Amy Dickinson
Marie Dillon Deputy Editorial Page Editor @mariecdillon +Marie Dillon
Nuccio DiNuzzo Staff Photographer @chitribnuccio
Cara DiPasquale Source Editor @cdipasquale +Cara DiPasquale
Cynthia Dizikes Reporter, Metro @cdizikes +Cynthia Dizikes
Valentina Djeljosevic Deputy Editor of Editing & Presentation +Valentina Djeljosevic
Robert Duffer Autos Editor @DufferRobert +Robert Duffer
Jordan A. Dziura Deputy Editor of Editing & Presentation @jdziura
Leo A. Ebersole Assistant Entertainment Editor @sharkvshyena +Leo Ebersole
Amina Elahi Reporter, Blue Sky @aminamina +Amina Elahi
Duaa Eldeib Reporter @deldeib +Duaa Eldeib
Alexia Elejalde-Ruiz Business Reporter @alexiaer +Alexia Elejalde-Ruiz
Daniel Ellman Editor/Designer
Renee Enna Assistant Editor, Lifestyles @reneeenna +Renee Enna
Abraham Epton News Applications Team @aepton +Abraham Epton
Tom Fields Executive Assistant
Kori Rumore Finley Graphics Producer @rumormill
Liz Fitzgerald Editor/Designer, Sports @FitzWatson +Liz Fitzgerald
Liam Ford Source Editor, Writer @ltaford +Liam Ford
Monique Garcia Springfield Correspondent/Bureau Chief @moniquegarcia +Monique Garcia
Georgia C. Garvey Managing Editor, Pioneer Press @gcgarvey +Georgia Garvey
Destiny Gdalman Senior Technical Producer @DestinyGdalman
Philip Geib Design/Editing @pgeib1
Kim Geiger Metro Reporter @kimgeiger
Douglas George Assistant Entertainment Editor @DouglasGeorge +DouglasGeorge
Kurt Gessler Sr. Editor, chicagotribune.com @kurtgessler +Kurt Gessler
Heather Gillers Specialist Reporter/Investigative @hgillers +Heather Gillers
Dahleen Glanton Metro reporter @dahleeng +Dahleen Glanton
Mark Gonzales Cubs Reporter, Sports @MDGonzales
Jeremy Gorner Reporter/Writer, Police
Joe Gray Food & Dining Editor @joegraygoodeats
Jimmy Greenfield Community Manager, ChicagoNow @jcgreenx +Jimmy Greenfield
Teddy Greenstein Media/College Football Reporter, Sports @TeddyGreenstein +Teddy Greenstein
Ted Gregory General Assignment Reporter/Writer, Northlake Bureau @tgregoryreports
Elizabeth Greiwe Editor, Voice of the People @elizabethgreiwe
Ron Grossman Urban Affairs Reporter/Writer, Metro +Ron Grossman
Jason Grotto Specialist Reporter/Investigative @JasonGrotto +Jason Grotto
Christy Gutowski Metro Reporter @christygutowsk1
Daniel Haar Editor/Breaking News @dahaar
Anne Halston Editor, The Beacon-News, The Courier-News, Napierville Sun, TribLocal @anniewho2
Andrea Hanis Blue Sky Editor @AndreaHanis +Andrea Hanis
Maureen Hart Deputy Editor, Printers Row Journal, Saturday Books @MaureenMH +Maureen Hart
David A. Haugh Sports Columnist @DavidHaugh +David Haugh
Michael Hawthorne Watchdog Reporter/Environment @scribeguy +Michael Hawthorne
John T. Hector Assistant Subject Editor, Suburbs @jthector +John Hector
David Heinzmann Reporter/Writer, Metro @davidheinzmann
Mary Ellen Hendricks Production Editor @MECUBS +Mary Ellen Hendricks
Christopher Hine Sports Reporter @ChristopherHine +Chris Hine
Dan Hinkel Resident/Reporter, Schaumburg Bureau @dhinkel +Dan Hinkel
Ray Hochgesang MoD Editor/Designer @rhochgesang
Margaret Holt Standards Editor @chicagomargaret
Jared S. Hopkins Watchdog Reporter @JaredSHopkins +Jared Hopkins
Stephen Huang Sports Desk @SaveTheGnu +Steve Huang
Mark Hume Photo Editor @mhume +Mark Hume
Rex W. Huppke Writer, Metro/Workplace Columnist @RexHuppke +Rex Huppke
Nausheen Husain Junior Developer @NausheenHusain
David Jackson Investigative Reporter @poolcar4
Mark Jacob Associate Managing Editor, Metro @MarkJacob16 +Mark Jacob
Terrence Antonio James Staff Photographer
Trevor Jensen Metro Source Editor @ttjensen
Charlie Johnson Digital News Editor @Charliemagne
G. Allen Johnson Senior Editor/Designer, Editing & Presentation
K.C. Johnson Bulls beat writer, Sports @KCJHoop +K.C. Johnson
Steve Johnson Entertainment Reporter @StevenKJohnson +Steve Johnson
Andrew Johnston Photo Editor @Andy_J_Johnston
Chris Jones Theater Critic, A&E @ChrisJonesTrib
Phil Jurik Editor, Suburban Tribune @pjurik +Phil Jurik
Liz Kalkowski Editor/Designer @lizkalkowski +Liz Kalkowski
Blair Kamin Architecture Critic @BlairKamin
Colleen Kane White Sox Reporter +Colleen Kane
Kristin Karnopp Editor/Designer, Editing & Presentation
Amanda Kaschube Senior Digital Editor, chicagotribune.com @amandakaschube +Amanda Kaschube
John Kass Columnist @John_Kass +John Kass
John A. Keilman General Assignment Reporter/Writer, Schaumburg Bureau @JohnKeilman +John Keilman
Cristi Kempf Associate Managing Editor, Editing & Presentation @cristikempf +Cristi Kempf
David Kidwell State Government Reporter/Writer, Metro +David Kidwell
John J. Kim Tribune Staff Photographer @jkimpictures
Karisa King Investigative Reporter @karisaking
Scott Kleinberg Social Media Editor @scottkleinberg +Scott Kleinberg
Joe Knowles Associate Managing Editor, Sports @jknowles31 +Joe Knowles
Rick Kogan Entertainment Writer/Chicago Live! Host @rickkogan +Rick Kogan
Greg Kot Pop Music Critic, A&E @gregkot +Greg Kot
Eric A. Krol Metro, Politics Editor @EAKrol
Chris Kuc Blackhawks Reporter, Sports @ChrisKuc +Chris Kuc
Colleen Kujawa Editor/Designer @Colleen_Kujawa +Colleen Kujawa
Dan Lambert Digital News Editor @DanLambert22
Mark LeBien Digital Coordinator for News @marklebien +Mark LeBien
William L. Lee Reporter @MidnoirCowboy
Michael Lev Editorial Board Member @MichaelLev +Michael Lev
Angie Leventis Lourgos Reporter/Writer @angie_leventis
Todd Lighty Investigations Reporter/Writer, Metro @tlighty +Todd Lighty
Kimberly Loll Editor/Designer
Ray Long Watchdog Reporter, Tower @RayLong +Ray Long
Michelle Lopez Digital and Design Editor, The Mash @michelleglopez +MichelleGLopez
Marcia Lythcott Associate Editorial Page Editor for Commentary
Brian MacQueen Assistant Subject Editor, News Editing +Brian MacQueen
Dean Magnavite Editor/Designer
Joe Mahr Suburban Watchdog Reporter @joemahr1 +Joe Mahr
Dan I. Mann Assistant Subject Editor, Presentation
Annemarie Mannion Metro Reporter @triblocalam
Gail MarksJarvis Financial Columnist @gailmarksjarvis +Gail MarksJarvis
Kenney Marlatt Assistant Subject Editor, Presentation @kenneymarlatt +Kenney Marlatt
Julie Ann Marra Editor/Designer @julieannmarra
Gary Marx Investigative Reporter @garyjmarx +Gary Marx
Ryan Marx Assistant Graphics Editor @ryanmarx
Mitchell May Deputy National/Foreign Editor @MitchellMay755 +Mitchell May
Rich Mayor PrepsPlus Editor @CityHall03
Robert McCoppin Reporter, Specialist @RobertMcCoppin +Robert McCoppin
Kristen McQueary Editorial Board Member @StatehouseChick
Luis Medina Assistant Editing III
Jason Meisner Reporter/Writer, Metro @jmetr22b +Jason Meisner
Nina Metz Reporter, Entertainment @NinaMetzNews +Nina Metz
Jeremy Mikula Editing Assistant, Books @jeremymikula
Steve Mills Metro Reporter @smmills1960
Michael Miner Assistant Subject Editor, Presentation +Michael Miner
Mark Misulonas Assistant Subject Editor, Metro Copy Desk @Mmisulonas15
Ian Mitchell Editor/Designer +Ian Mitchell
Brian Moore Digital News Editor @BriTheWebGuy +Brian Moore
Jason Morris Assistant Subject Editor, Metro Copy Desk @jmorristrib +Jason Morris
Shaina Murphy Sr, Communications Specialist @shainamurph
Holly Napoli Secretary, Sports
Brian Nemtusak Editor/Designer
Peter Nickeas Metro Reporter @PeterNickeas +Peter Nickeas
Josh B. Noel Reporter, Travel @joshbnoel +Josh Noel
Brad Nolan Editor/Designer @badgerbradn
Shanna Novak Assistant Subject Editor, News Editing @shannanovak
Patrick M. O'Connell Reporter @pmocwriter
William R. O'Connell Copy Desk Chief
Dave O'Connor Assistant Producer - Newsroom Events @DaveOC312
Matt O'Connor Subject Editor, Courts/Metro @moconnor51
Kathleen O'Malley Editor/Designer +Kathleen O'Malley
Vikki Ortiz Healy Reporter @vikkiortiz +Vikki Ortiz Healy
Morgan Olsen Eat & Drink editor, RedEye @morgancolsen +Morgan Olsen
José M. Osorio Staff Photographer @JoseMOsorio
Thomas L. Outlaw Senior Scoreboard Editing Assistant, Sports @toutlaw
Clarence Page Columnist and Member of the Editorial Board, Washington Bureau @ChiTribPage +Clarence Page
Matthew Pais Producer, Metromix.com @MattPais
Tom Palmer Digital News Editor @Mottom
Todd Panagopoulos Director of Photography/Video @tpanagopoulos +Todd Panagopoulos
George Papajohn Assistant Managing Editor, Investigations @GeorgeWPapajohn +George Papajohn
Christi Parsons White House Correspondent @cparsons +Christi Parsons
Ken Paxson Associate Subject Editor, Sports
Rick Pearson Political Reporter/Writer, Metro @rap30 +Rick Pearson
Antonio Perez Staff Photographer @apereztribune
Juan Perez, Jr. Metro Reporter @PerezJr
Michael Phillips Film Critic @phillipstribune +Michael Phillips
Mary Ellen Podmolik Associate Managing Editor, Business @mepodmolik +Mary Ellen Podmolik
Melody Potempa Editorial Coordinator, Editorial Administration
Kris Powers Editor/Designer
Scott Powers Entertainment Editor: A&E, On the Town, Movies, Dining; Music Editor @SLPowersChiTrib +Scott Powers
Gregory Pratt Metro Reporter @royalpratt
Kim Profant Copy Editor, National/Foreign News
Tony Puricelli Editor/Designer
John Puterbaugh Editor, Pioneer Press @John_Puterbaugh
Diane C. Rado Reporter, Education @diane_rado +Diane Rado
Brian Rausch Editor/Designer
Patrick Regan Bureau Chief, Northlake Bureau +Patrick Regan
Howard Reich Jazz/Arts Critic, A&E @howardreich +Howard Reich
Peter Reinwald Deputy Editor, Blue Sky @petereinwald
Eric J. Reyes Assistant Subject Editor, Presentation @erey +Eric Reyes
Jessica Reynolds Digital Editor, Opinion @reynoldsjessica +Jessica Reynolds
Stephanie Reynolds Editor/Designer @ssreyn
Dawn Rhodes Reporter/Writer @rhodes_dawn +Dawn Rhodes
Jennifer Smith Richards Specialist Reporter @jsmithrichards
Kenneth Rickard Assistant Subject Editor, News Editing
Darcel Rockett Digital News Editor @DarcelTribune +Darcel Rockett
Alex Rodriguez Editorial Board Member @alexrpak
Sam Roe Investigative Reporter @SamRoe
Steven M. Rosenberg Photo Editor @srosenbergphoto +Steven Rosenberg
Steve Rosenbloom Columnist, Sports @steverosenbloom +Steve Rosenbloom
Phil Rosenthal Business Columnist @phil_rosenthal +Phil Rosenthal
Neil Ross Editorial Clerk
Richard Rott DataBase
Michelle Rowan Editor, Metro @mrowan20 +Michelle Rowan
Angela Rozas O'Toole Deputy Metro Editor @AngelaRozas +Angela Rozas O'Toole
Bill Ruthhart Reporter, Metro @BillRuthhart +Bill Ruthhart
Annie Ryan Business Manager, The Mash @aeryan3
Mary Shannon Ryan Sports Reporter @sryantribune
Ameet Sachdev Legal Affairs Reporter, Financial News @ameetsachdev +Ameet Sachdev
Carlos E. Sadovi Breaking News Police Reporter @csadovi +Carlos Sadovi
Mike Sansone Associate Subject Editor, Sports @TheMikeSansone +Mike Sansone
Alena Saunders Editorial Assistant
Geoff Scheerer Photo Editor, Suburban Publications @GeoffotoTrib
William Scheibe Sports Editor, Suburban @bill_scheibe
Steven Schmadeke Reporter/Writer, Metro
Mary Schmich Columnist, Metro @MarySchmich +Mary Schmich
Nara Schoenberg Reporter/Writer @nschoenberg +Nara Schoenberg
Pete Schwab Photo Technology Supervisor +Pete Schwab
Calvin Scott Editor/Designer @calvinbscott
Char Searl Editor/Designer
Randi Shaffer Social Media Assistant
Corilyn Shropshire Business Reporter @corilyns +Corilyn Shropshire
Katherine M. Skiba Reporter/Washington Bureau @KatherineSkiba +Katherine Skiba
Tom Skilling Chief Meteorologist, WGN-TV
Paul Skrbina Sports Reporter, Notre Dame Football, Blackhawks, Chicago Baseball @ChiTribSkrbina +Paul Skrbina
Rochell Sleets Lifestyles Source Editor @RochellSleets
Ryan Smith News Editing
Soren Smith Chief Clerk
Rosemary Sobol Metro Reporter @Rosemarysobol1 +Rosemary Sobol
Anthony Souffle Photographer @AnthonySouffle +Anthony Souffle
Michael Stainbrook Editing Assistant @Stainbrook419
Scott B. Stantis Editorial Cartoonist @sstantis +Scott Stantis
Stacey St. Clair Reporter, Metro @StacyStClair
Heidi Stevens Lifestyles Columnist @heidistevens13 +Heidi Stevens
Randi Stevenson Lifestyles Digital Editor @RandiStevenson
Nancy Stone Staff Photographer
Paul Sullivan Baseball Writer @PWSullivan +Paul Sullivan
Tracy Swartz General Assignment Reporter, RedEye @tracyswartz +Tracy Swartz
Christopher Sweda Staff Photographer
Anne Sweeney Courts Reporter @Annie1221
Saleema Syed Editor/Designer @SaleemaNSyed +Saleema Syed
David Syrek Assistant Editor, Lifestyle @DavidSyrek +David Syrek
Michael D. Tercha Staff Photographer @mtercha +Michael Tercha
Kate Thayer Reporter @knthayer
Phillip Thompson Sports Source Editor @_phil_thompson +Phillip Thompson
Patti Tims Editor/Designer
Kaarin Tisue Watchdog Editor @katchicago +Kaarin Tisue
Gregory Trotter Metro Reporter @NorthShoreTrib +Gregory Trotter
Abel Uribe Staff Photographer @Able099
Tracy Van Moorlehem Editor, Metro @bartonvan
Elaine Varvatos Manager, Editorial Administration
Phil Velasquez Staff Photographer
Phil Vettel Restaurant Critic @philvettel +Phil Vettel
John Von Rhein Classical Music Critic, A&E @jvonrhein +John Von Rhein
Paige Wagenknecht National Content
Matt L. Walberg Reporter/Writer, Criminal Courts @mattwalberg1
Christopher Walker Staff Photographer @walker_pix +Chris Walker
Maggie Walker Photo Editor
Diana Wallace Chicagoland North Deputy Bureau Chief @dwallacetrib
E. Jason Wambsgans Staff Photographer
Maggie Wartik General Manager of Suburban Weeklies (TribLocal, Pioneer Press) @mwartik
James Webb Subject Editor, Metro @JamesEWebb
Lara Weber Editorial Board member @lweber +Lara Weber
Wendy Weber Source Editor, Suburban Trib @tvjedi
Paul Weingarten Member of the Editorial Board @paulweingarten1 +Paul Weingarten
Stu Werner Copy Desk Chief @stu_werner435 +Stu Werner
Stacey Wescott Staff Photographer @staceywescott1 +Stacey Wescott
Dina P. White Office Manager, Tribune Washington Bureau
Daniel Wiederer Bears Reporter @danwiederer
Keri Wiginton Photo Editor, Blue Sky and Printers Row Journal @keriphoto
Deanese A. Williams Reporter/Writer, Metro News @neacynewslady
Kevin M. Williams Editor, On the Town; Visual Arts Editor @TribuneKevin +Kevin Williams
Amy Winter Editor/Designer
Jeffrey Wisser Editor/Designer @JeffWisser
Elizabeth Wolfe Digital News Editor @wolfeelizabeth
Grace Wong Reporter @gracewong630
Becky Yerak Financial Services Reporter, Financial News @beckyyerak +Becky Yerak
Chad Yoder Design/Editing @Yoder
Michael Zajakowski Photo Editor @zajakowski +Michael Zajakowski
Geoff Ziezulewicz Metro Reporter @JournoGeoffZ
Steve Zimmerman MoD Editor/Designer
Eric Zorn Columnist @EricZorn +Eric Zorn
Lauren Zumbach Metro Reporter @laurenzumbach
Copyright © 2016, RedEye
25°